Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - ShopRite Plaza

5 rating
  • 10/15/21
  • Jrockbaby 2. Google

They are so nice here. To get the best experience check in online. All the stylist are skilled and very pleasant to talk to

2 rating

My boyfriend comes to this place a lot to get a simple hair trim and fade?and every single times he leaves there is absolutely no evidence of a fade. They shave way too high up on his head. I hate to leave bad reviews but you need to learn how to do a fade professionally if you?re going to be a hair stylist.

5 rating

This is my go to when the one closer to my house has a long wait. I have received good service here.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Jrockbaby 2. | October 15, 2021 Google

" They are so nice here. To get the best experience check in online. All the stylist are skilled and "

2
Halle Z. | October 13, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend comes to this place a lot to get a simple hair trim and fade?and every single times he"

5
D.a. W. | September 11, 2021 Google

" This is my go to when the one closer to my house has a long wait. I have received good service here"

2
Sam H. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Stylist was rolling her eyes while cutting my hair and her conversations with other stylists lasted"

5
Tyler R. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Geavonia the best male hair cut I have had.. I'm always turning heads afterr I leave. . Frfr... She"

5
Nolan S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kerry is the absolute best. I've been going to her for the past three years and she makes me suave."

4
adam s. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Really nice service"

4
Talie W. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Walks in welcome. Clean & up to date facility. Staff is welcoming and kind. Both my kids & "

5
Nicholas Q. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Mallory did an amazing job cutting my sons hair! He has a few cowlicks which make it tricky. We wil"

2
Daniel T. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Update-June 5, 2021...I received an email from the manager earlier this week offering me a free hai"