Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - ShopRite Plaza

1 rating

Thank god for karin...fixed what the butcher with no personality messed up...forgot the mvp...usually love this place but not the relaxing experience i normally get

1 rating

I walk in on new year's eve at 430 and I'm told they aren't taking any more customers. 3 people working. I'm a business owner and would never turn away a customer. Thanks

4 rating

Staff was very friendly and efficient. The rinse, hot towel & shoulder massage was nice. Fairly priced. Walk-ins welcome.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Alex R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Thank god for karin...fixed what the butcher with no personality messed up...forgot the mvp...usuall"

1
thomas s. | December 30, 2019 Google

"I walk in on new year's eve at 430 and I'm told they aren't taking any more customers. 3 people work"

4
Nathan | December 22, 2019 Google

"Staff was very friendly and efficient. The rinse, hot towel & shoulder massage was nice. Fairly pric"

1
Justin M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Been three times... chopped fades every time. Not trained for fades. Went in for a quick cut when th"

5
Allen C. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love my hair dresser. Makes me look amazing every time I go there ! Thank you Terry !!"

3
Alex R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Ok cut...good mvp"

5
Erika G. | September 28, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. Never mess up on a haircut. Also you can watch football games too. While wa"

2
Lauren S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Cut over 12" off and it was completely uneven on one side - Simple cut, no layers either.. I tipped "

5
Daniel P. | September 18, 2019 Google

"been going for a year, different stylist each time but always a job well done."

2
Nicholas B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Always a gamble on wait time. Online check-in system is inaccurate. Place is frequently understaffed"