Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bristol - ShopRite Plaza

3 rating

Ok cut...good mvp

5 rating

My son loves this place. Never mess up on a haircut. Also you can watch football games too. While waiting. Highly recommend.

2 rating

Cut over 12" off and it was completely uneven on one side - Simple cut, no layers either.. I tipped her $10 too bc I felt bad.. I have a heart for hard working people like me. I couldn't resist, but I'll just never go back..

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
Alex R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Ok cut...good mvp"

5
Erika G. | September 28, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. Never mess up on a haircut. Also you can watch football games too. While wa"

2
Lauren S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Cut over 12" off and it was completely uneven on one side - Simple cut, no layers either.. I tipped "

5
Daniel P. | September 18, 2019 Google

"been going for a year, different stylist each time but always a job well done."

2
Nicholas B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Always a gamble on wait time. Online check-in system is inaccurate. Place is frequently understaffed"

5
Aqua A. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great place, great peoplen and sports on tv!"

5
John L. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Geavonia was awesome !! she did a great job on my stepson,Adam.He loved it ,my wife loved it ,we all"

5
john l. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This time Geavonia was awesome !! Did a great job on my son Adam..She deserves stylist of the month!"

5
Jamie T. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Always get a good cut here and I'm a big fan of the MVP"

2
Daniel B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Didn't like it left they're looking like Pee-wee Herman I don't think so"